Knights of Columbus
Members Area
W.P Morris Council #6645
Council Officers 2017 - 2018
  1. Grand Knight
    Chris Koerber
    Grand Knight
    grandknight6645@gmail.com
  2. Kenneth Walker
    Past Grand Knight
    walkernc@hotmail.com
  3. Fr. Chad C. Puthoff, S.D.S.
    Chaplain
    chadsds@citlink.net
  4. Title
    Kenny Davis
    Deputy Grand Knight
    dgk6645@gmail.com
  1. Chancellor
    Mark Steel
    Chancellor
    msteel205@yahoo.com
  2. Bill Kreppner
    Recorder
    kreppner@gmail.com
  3. Charles E. Hafner
    Financial Secretary
    refhafner@frontiernet.net
  4. Title
    Mike Dwyer
    Treasurer
    dwyerrs@frontier.com
  1. Lecturer
    Jeff Bakle
    Lecturer
    jbakle@frontier.com
  2. Bill Halderson, PGK
    Advocate
    billandmonica1943@frontiernet.net
  3. Rich Goode
    Warden
    rgoodee@yahoo.com
  4. Title
    Matthew Kulis
    Inside Guard
  1. Carlos Loftis
    Outside Guard
    cloftis81@yahoo.com
  2. Jerry Stovall
    1 Year Trustee
    j.stovall.kofc@gmail.com
  3. Title
    Clark Jameson
    2 Year Trustee
    acjameson@charter.net
  4. Title
    Mark S. Uker
    3 Year Trustee
    mark@cmuenterprises.net
  1. Title
    Richard Watts
    District Deputy
    rwatts885@gmail.comt